Delivery is available across India.
Free shipping on ₹ 499 or more purchase!

Begone the Raggedy Witches (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book One)

Begone the Raggedy Witches (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book One)

Celine Kiernan



  • Rs. 355.00
  • Save Rs. 44


ISBN: 9781406366020

Author: Celine Kiernan

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Publisher: Walker Books

Imprint: Walker Books

Pages: 288

From multi-award-winning Irish author Celine Kiernan comes a fantasy adventure about witches and forbidden magic. “Ireland's answer to JK Rowling.” Sunday Independent A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge and Katherine Rundell. When witches kidnap Mup’s dad, she must journey to their home to save him, and so begins a fantastical adventure of rhyming crows, talking cats and outlawed magic. For Witches Borough is a dangerous place, ruled by a tyrannical queen and her band of raggedy witches.


We Also Recommend