Delivery is available across India.
Free shipping on ₹499 or more purchase!

Dealing with Feelings: My Storybook Collection Box Set 2 (Set of 6 books)

Sonia Mehta

  • Rs. 750.00

ISBN: 9780143448464

Author: Sonia Mehta

Language: English

Binding: Boxed Set

Publisher: Puffin

Published Date: 21-Jun-2021

Pages: 288

Dimensions: 23.3 x 15.4 x 2.5 cm

Age Group: 5+

Written by author Sonia Mehta, Dealing with Feelings, Box Set 2 is a brand-new collection of 6 must-read books for young readers to help them with their emotional development and hone their soft skills.

This special box set edition brings together six exciting titles to start a conversation with kids about their feelings and emotions.

Each book features relatable characters and wonderfully engaging activities.

Foggy Forest is inhabited by many fun little animals. These quirky creatures are always there for one another-helping each other overcome jealousy, boredom, sadness, and confusion. Together, they deal with all the different feelings one might have every day.

This series is perfect for kindergarten students, teachers, and parents to help teach or start a conversation on understanding and coming to terms with one's emotions and feelings.

We Also Recommend