Delivery is available across India.
Free shipping on ₹ 499 or more purchase!

Hangman by Daniel Cole

Hangman

Daniel Cole



  • Rs. 439.00
  • Save Rs. 60


ISBN: 9781409168812

Author: Daniel Cole

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Publisher: Orion Publishing Group

Imprint: Trapeze

Published Year: 18-Oct-2018

Pages: 384

For readers who enjoy Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza and Mark Edwards. Fawkes and Baxter return in the rocket-paced followup to the global bestseller RAGDOLL

The new high-concept thriller from the international bestselling author of Ragdoll

A detective with no one to trust, A killer with nothing to lose

18 months after the 'Ragdoll' murders, a body is found hanging from Brooklyn Bridge, the word 'BAIT' carved into the chest.

In London a copycat killer strikes, branded with the word 'PUPPET', forcing DCI Emily Baxter into an uneasy partnership with the detectives on the case, Special Agents Rouche and Curtis.

Each time they trace a suspect, the killer is one step ahead. With the body count rising on both sides of the Atlantic, can they learn to trust each other and identify who is holding the strings before it is too late?


We Also Recommend