Please note we are accepting orders online as usual. However, orders will be dispatched once lockdown in Bangalore is lifted.

Let's Talk about Death (over Dinner): An Invitation and Guide to Life's Most Important Conversation by Michael Hebb

Let's Talk about Death (over Dinner): An Invitation and Guide to Life's Most Important Conversation

Michael Hebb



  • Rs. 619.00
  • Save Rs. 80


ISBN: 9781841882994

Author: Michael Hebb

Language: English

Binding: Trade Paperback

Publisher: Orion Publishing Group

Imprint: Seven Dials

Published Year: 04-Oct-2018

Pages: 240

For readers of Being Mortal and When Breath Becomes Air , the acclaimed co-founder of Death over Dinner offers a practical, inspiring guide to life's most difficult yet important conversation Let's Talk About Death (over Dinner) offers keen practical advice on how to have these same conversations - not just at the dinner table, but anywhere. There's no one right way to talk about death, but Hebb shares time- and dinner-tested prompts to use as conversation starters, ranging from the spiritual to the practical, from analytical to downright funny and surprising. By transforming the most difficult conversations into an opportunity, they become celebratory and meaningful - ways that not only can change the way we die, but the way we live.


We Also Recommend