Due to covid restrictions, please expect a delay in the delivery of your orders.

Need To Know

Need To Know

Karen Cleveland



  • Rs. 529.00


ISBN: 9780593079607

Author: Karen Cleveland

Language: English

Binding: Trade Paperback

Publisher: Random House UK

Imprint: Bantam Press

Pages:

You know him. You love him. You trust him. Until today . . . For fans of GONE GIRL and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, NEED TO KNOW is the most relentless psychological thriller you will read all year. Married for ten years. Four children. She thought she knew her husband better than anyone. She was wrong. You get to work. Make a coffee. Turn on your computer. Your task: break into a Russian criminal's laptop and find proof that he's concealing five deep-cover agents - seemingly normal people living in plain sight. You're in. Five faces stare back at you. One of them is your husband.


We Also Recommend