Due to covid restrictions, please expect a delay in the delivery of your orders.

Pirate Pug by Laura James

Pirate Pug

Laura James



  • Rs. 185.00


ISBN: 9781408895948

Author: Laura James

Illustrator: Églantine Ceulemans

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing

Imprint: Bloomsbury Children's Books

Published Year: 10-Jan-2019

Pages: 128

Age Group: 5+

Pug and Lady Miranda are off to the seaside! Pug is dreaming of naps under the beach umbrella, but when a little mishap means he has to wear an eyepatch, things quickly get a lot less snoozy! Soon Pirate Pug and his ragtag crew of friends find themselves on the trail of buried treasure. They have to reach the island where X marks the spot before the other pirates beat them to it. There's just one problem - Pug is scared of water!

Laura James's fourth book about a roly-poly pug and his best friend, Lady Miranda, is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff


We Also Recommend