Delivery is available across India.
Free shipping on ₹499 or more purchase!

Secret Seven Complete Boxset of 17 Titles by Enid Blyton

Secret Seven Complete Boxset of 17 Titles

Enid Blyton

  • Rs. 2,599.00

ISBN: 9781444954067

Author: Enid Blyton

Language: English

Binding: Boxed Set

Publisher: Hodder Children's Books

Published Date: 25-May-2019

Age Group: 8+

The Secret Seven: 17 Exciting Adventures (Set of 17 Books) revolves around seven fictional child detectives who solve crimes. The group secret headquarters is in a garden shed and they have a badge and a secret password.

Peter is the leader of The Secret Seven and is the most mature of all the members. His sister, Janet, is a brave and sincere girl. The group has two other girls, Barbara and Pam, both of whom are Janet's schoolmates. Peter's best friend Jack is also a part of The Secret Seven. The remaining two members are George and Colin, who attend the same school as Peter. Scamper, Peter and Janet's pet dog, always accompany them on their adventures.

The Secret Seven: 17 Exciting Adventures (Set of 17 Books) contains seventeen stories which show how these seven children investigate all sorts of mysteries. In the first book, Jack notices that some men have kept a prisoner inside an abandoned house. The Seven decide to snoop around. In Go Ahead Secret Seven, the young detectives hear about a man who pushes dogs down coal holes. It is upto them to stop him! In Secret Seven Mystery, the ninth book of the series, a girl has suddenly disappeared and she is being blamed for robbing her teacher. Will the Seven be able to find her?

Key Features:

* The box set contains fifteen stories about The Secret Seven investigating mind-boggling mysteries.

* The language is easy to read and plots are thrilling.

We Also Recommend