Delivery is available across India.
Free shipping on ₹ 499 or more purchase!

Stink: Hamlet and Cheese (Stink 11) by Megan McDonald

Stink: Hamlet and Cheese (Stink 11)

Megan McDonald



  • Rs. 269.00
  • Save Rs. 30


ISBN: 9781406379303

Author: Megan McDonald

Illustrator: Peter H. Reynolds

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Publisher: Walker Books

Imprint: Walker Books

Pages: 144

From international bestselling author Megan McDonald comes the eleventh book in the series about Judy Moody's little "bother", Stink. Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Kes Gray, this wonderfully funny and "bard" tale is sure to have readers squirming and giggling all at once. When Stink learns that there will be sword-play and colourful cursing at Shakespeare camp, he weighs his options. To be or not to be ... a pumpkin-trouser-wearing-poetry-spouting Sprite? OR hang out at home with his sister, Judy Moody? Off to acting lessons Stink trots, only to discover that his nemesis, Riley Rottenberger, is a Sprite, too. What’s worse — Stink is the ONLY BOY at camp! Hanged, be!


We Also Recommend