Delivery is available across India.
Free shipping on ₹499 or more purchase!

The Find-Outers : 13: The Mystery Of The Missing Man

The Find-Outers : 13: The Mystery Of The Missing Man

Enid Blyton



  • Rs. 185.00
  • Save Rs. 14


ISBN: 9781444930894

Author: Enid Blyton

Language:English

Binding: Paperback

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group

Imprint: Hodder Children's Books

Pages: 240

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

The Trottevilles have a house guest named Eunice, and Fatty will do anything to avoid her. While hiding from Eunice his disguise leads a mystery right to him: there's an escaped prisoner in Peterswood who is also a master of disguise. Now Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets have to find the man and avoid Eunice at the same time...

First published in 1956, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.


We Also Recommend