Delivery is available across India.
Free shipping on ₹499 or more purchase!

The Moment We Meet by Sheila O'Flanagan

The Moment We Meet

Sheila O'Flanagan



  • Rs. 439.00
  • Save Rs. 60


ISBN: 9781472261465

Author: Sheila O'Flanagan

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Publisher: Headline Book Publishing

Imprint: Headline Review

Published Year: 18-Oct-2018

Pages:

Who you meet can change your life for ever...

A wonderful collection of short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY. The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations.

Featuring an exclusive Q&A with Sheila O'Flanagan...

Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes.

A young PR girl has the night of her life at a glitzy work event and finds more than just her face splashed across the newspapers the next day.

Two women listen in on each other's phone calls and learn more about themselves than they ever expected.

And a wife faces up to the truth that her husband isn't a man she feels safe with.

Everyone aboard this train is on a journey - and they all have a story to tell...


We Also Recommend