Delivery is available across India.
Free shipping on ₹499 or more purchase!

This Mortal Coil (This Mortal Coil, Book 1) by Emily Suvada

This Mortal Coil (This Mortal Coil, Book 1)

Emily Suvada



  • Rs. 355.00
  • Save Rs. 44


ISBN: 9780141379272

Author: Emily Suvada

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin UK

Imprint: Penguin

Published Year: November 2017

Pages: 464

A must read for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner.

3 billion lives at stake. 2 people who can save them. 1 secret hidden in their DNA. A breathtaking debut series about one girl's quest for answers in a genetically and technologically advanced future.

When a lone soldier, Cole, arrives with news of Lachlan Agatta's death, all hope seems lost for Catarina. Her father was the world's leading geneticist, and humanity's best hope of beating a devastating virus. Then, hidden beneath Cole's genehacked enhancements she finds a message of hope: Lachlan created a vaccine. Only she can find and decrypt it, if she can unravel the clues he left for her. The closer she gets, the more she finds herself at risk from Cartaxus, a shadowy organization with a stranglehold on the world's genetic tech. But it's too late to turn back. As the pieces fit together it's clear there is one final secret that Cat must unlock. A secret that will change everything.

With the pace and twists of a thriller, an emotional sucker-punch, the exquisite world-building of the best fantasy, and an imagined future that sci-fi fans will love, THIS MORTAL COIL has all the ingredients to become the next phenomenon in YA thrillers.


We Also Recommend